National Spiritual Assembly of the Baha’is of the United States:

Roman Catholic:
The Catholic Standard:

United Church of Christ (Central Atlantic Conference):

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:

Mennonite Central Committee:

Franciscan Action Network:

United Methodist Women:

Auburn Seminary:

Federation of Zoroastrian Associations of North America:

B’nai Israel Congregation:

Adas Israel Congregation:

Jewish Federations of North America: 

Jewish Council for Public Affairs:

T’ruah, The Rabbinic Call for Human Rights:

Jewish Community Relations Council (JCRC) of Greater Washington:

Torat Chaiym:

Central Conference of American Rabbis:

Rabbinical Assembly:


Rumi Forum:

Dar Al-Hijrah Islamic Center:

Muslims for Progressive Values:

Masjid Muhammad, The Nation’s Mosque:

Karamah, Muslim Women Lawyers for Human Rights:

Interfaith Organizational Statements:
United Religions Initiative:

Sisterhood of Salaam Shalom: