Roman Catholic:
The Catholic Standard: https://cathstan.org/news/us-world/archbishop-gregorys-statement-on-death-of-george-floyd-and-the-aftermath-of-the-nationwide-protests

United Church of Christ (Central Atlantic Conference): https://drive.google.com/file/d/13fxn6boaiF_HvVGbSh7vit3EOqRYVjLL/view?fbclid=IwAR2cqDgWG284NTfYYfRvUBT448Bu-NEA_N-8h0QJlJbEhxGBCOZozzFdW9w

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints:
https://newsroom.churchofjesuschrist.org/article/president-nelson-shares-social-post-encouraging-understanding-and-civility

Mennonite Central Committee: https://mcc.org/stories/ending-racism

Franciscan Action Network: https://franciscanaction.org/

United Methodist Women: https://www.unitedmethodistwomen.org/news/black-lives-matter-to-god-and-united-methodist-women

Auburn Seminary: https://auburnseminary.org/press/struck-down-but-not-destroyed/

Jewish:
B’nai Israel Congregation: https://www.bnaiisraelcong.org/justicestatement

Adas Israel Congregation: https://www.adasisrael.org/senior-rabbi-message?fbclid=IwAR1phXu2e8w1Qvs8KkBKKh_DtBxLRuZlnkuIO-ObbPncp4O-LDHS6KRX4gA

Jewish Federations of North America: https://jewishfederations.org/federation-impact-stories/statement-on-the-death-of-george-floyd 

Jewish Council for Public Affairs: https://www.jewishpublicaffairs.org/jcpa-and-130-jewish-organizations-issue-statement-of-solidarity-pledging-to-end-systemic-racism-in-law-enforcement-and-work-for-a-just-society/?eType=EmailBlastContent&eId=9addcdd3-0652-4316-9a48-08361b55d308

T’ruah, The Rabbinic Call for Human Rights: https://www.truah.org/press/georgefloyd/?eType=EmailBlastContent&eId=2a76ea2c-ad73-446b-9069-5051d6e06b42

Jewish Community Relations Council (JCRC) of Greater Washington: https://jcouncil.org/statements/jewish-community-greater-washington-expresses-solidarity-african-american-community?fbclid=IwAR2rXzROy0ZFBwcv8lHAkwK__8lhVYrjhRACcbmdOqKimKWcHtWjOk4EBSM

Torat Chaiym: http://www.toratchayimrabbis.org/statement-on-the-death-of-george-floyd.html?fbclid=IwAR0fA1Vfc6qDeBiuMHGXwUoTkQ9lKW1jWrWOZB8pQwWShRVwK84hH6Uph6E

Central Conference of American Rabbis: https://www.ccarnet.org/central-conference-of-american-rabbis-statement-on-racist-killings/

Rabbinical Assembly: https://www.rabbinicalassembly.org/story/conservativemasorti-rabbis-respond-murder-george-floyd-pattern-racism-police-brutality

Muslim:

Rumi Forum: https://rumiforum.org/afsv-statement-on-minneapolis-and-the-death-of-george-floyd/

Dar Al-Hijrah Islamic Center: https://www.facebook.com/pg/hijrahva/posts/?ref=page_internal

Muslims for Progressive Values: https://www.prlog.org/12824101-muslims-for-progressive-values-statement-on-the-death-of-george-floyd.html

Masjid Muhammad, The Nation’s Mosque: https://mailchi.mp/thenationsmosque/community-life-in-real-time-1380653?fbclid=IwAR2aDfofD-yM-ZRR8PTXPdRPdzI0byYobI-gserMhkJyiEdAX_m7S2n5dB0

Karamah, Muslim Women Lawyers for Human Rights: https://karamah.org/

Interfaith Organizational Statements:
United Religions Initiative:
https://uri.org/uri-story/20200531-manifesting-love-and-justice-dismantling-white-supremacy?fbclid=IwAR3BcC2aUx45uHfEDBF8hI_bs5pmmPDSZo5PPUA23w7TPbIBXQTS_fF7vSI

Sisterhood of Salaam Shalom: https://mailchi.mp/sosspeace.org/join-the-collaboration-for-unity-resilience-and-action-2771950?fbclid=IwAR2Dx8sHQFYYX32TgYT4g2uPfaHzLkfTxHBBLdaNtbf6y9H7EbDr0J-637U